Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC

Internist & Aesthetic Specialist located in Plainsboro Township, NJ

191 total reviews

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geri L.
Submitted 10/13/21
The Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates practice is terrific. Dr. Aruna Chakrala is knowledgeable, sensitive and informative. I always feel at ease and confident that I am receiving expert medical care. The staff is very friendly and professional. I’ve never had to wait more than a few minutes when I arrive on time. Highly recommend.
Prema P.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Buddala’s is very good ,caring ,knowledgeable and empathetic person we appreciate her work
Michelle T.
Submitted 08/31/21
Phenomenal !!!!! The softest hands and painless she’s just phenomenal !!!! Her staff are warm and welcoming !!! Great office
Venkata N.
Submitted 08/30/21
Excellent care and service
Narinder G.
Submitted 08/25/21
Doctor spent time listening to my health issues and provided suitable solution and advised well
Linda N.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr Chakrala was extremely helpful to me
Urmi O.
Submitted 08/22/21
Have always valued Dr. Buddala's professional knowledge and input regarding my medical health issues. Also appreciate her warm and caring personality.
Jerry U.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great care
Papireddy P.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr chakrala is very caring person. I am very happy.
Valencia J.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very nice staff and lovely service
Pra P.
Submitted 08/10/21
Front desk staff was extremely polite (& quick) which was quite a different experience as compared to the other healthcare service providers in the area. Please keep it up as it greatly helps the patients & their families!!!
Ayaan D.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great experience!
Amidu E.
Submitted 08/09/21
From the reception to my encounters with doctors and nurses was very amazing and patient friendly!!!
Anjali J.
Submitted 08/05/21
The staff is very polite and doctor is very good.
Toral P.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great experience!
Brigid C.
Submitted 08/01/21
As always, my visit withDr. Chakrala was very professional and very productive. I am always impressed with the care and concern Dr. Chakrala shows her patients. She goes above and beyond any doctor I’ve ever encountered. I am sixty-eight years old and have visited many doctors in my life, and Dr. Chakrala is top of that list for doctors who care. I highly recommend Dr. Chakrala to anyone needing an excellent family or personal physician!
Kishor P.
Submitted 07/31/21
Glad to tell she is our pcp. She treats like family members.
Sneha S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Have been visiting Dr. Aruna Chakrala since many years. She has been instrumental in providing me and my family an exceptional medical experience. She has very safe hands. She is excellent in her work and highly compassionate in meeting us and solving our problems. Her staff and fellow doctor colleagues are all highly trained, respectful, friendly and caring always. They have maintained excellent hygiene and precise COVID related precautions at the clinic. The treatment and the procedures going to be given to us are well explained. I would highly recommend this place for everyone.
Itwar A.
Submitted 07/30/21
She is very nice doctor
Santosh S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Chakrala is our family doctor and she is so friendly.