Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC -  - Internist

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Plainsboro Township, NJ

282 total reviews

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 282 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Farooq Ahmed N.
Submitted 10/04/22
It was pretty good Facility.. Doctor and the Staff was very Professional. Within no time I had my Medical checkup and the Blood work done including the Vaccinations. I will definitely recommend my friends for their Immigration Report .
Balkrishna S.
Submitted 09/26/22
Good experience, only thing is longer then expected wait time.
Julio M.
Submitted 09/25/22
Nice place and very Acura with the time
Suneel V.
Submitted 09/21/22
Good
Michael M.
Submitted 09/21/22
Caring Doctor and staff
Monica S.
Submitted 09/21/22
There was a long wait but all my questions were answered
Jerome B.
Submitted 09/19/22
Quick apt. Pleasant staff. Didn't feel rushed. Answered all questions thoroughly with acceptable explanations. 4/5 because nobody is perfect :)
Varshitaa P.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Aruna Chakrala makes us feel cared and shows positive vibes always and her team members are super nice and friendly.
Raj K.
Submitted 09/12/22
Very satisfied
Anirban J.
Submitted 09/04/22
Great! Dr Chakrala seems to really care about her patients’ health
Ravindra M.
Submitted 09/01/22
Friendly , patient Accommodative and expert.
Vama D.
Submitted 08/22/22
Neeva S.
Submitted 08/20/22
Well behaved and proficient staff. Just moved to NJ, and Dr. Chakrala Was very helpful with accommodating us with a sooner appointment.
Nirav S.
Submitted 08/20/22
Friendly atmosphere, prompt, proficient, and well behaved staff. no long waiting times.
Sitalakshmi G.
Submitted 08/17/22
Good experience
Madhavi T.
Submitted 08/16/22
We are happy the service we are getting from Dr. Chakrala. She is the best Dr. and we are going to her since 23 years.
Hasani Ashur S.
Submitted 08/15/22
Very comfortable waiting area.. Wait time is very short. Always pleased with my visit.
Jose L.
Submitted 08/14/22
Amazing compassionate and cari g. Very knowledgeable.
Flora T.
Submitted 08/11/22
Excellent Service!
Srimathi D.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr Chakarala is an awesome dr with a friendly smile.