Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC -  - Internist

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Plainsboro Township, NJ

4.84/5 Star Rating
334 total reviews

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sathyanara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very professional
Kaushik P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Appointments are made in time, staff is very helpful to make you feel comfortable. Very timely service. Doctor gets time to listen and go over the medications and reports with great explanation, helps to understand the symptoms and how one can be better soon. Great experience I will recommend to make an appointment and get the treatment asap.
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Professional and customer service has always been helpful
Tandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Chakrala is the best
Aakash P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I would highly recommend Dr chakrala. She is very experienced and she listens to us very carefully. Half of my problem gets resolved just by talking to her simply.
Keerthi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Good
Bharath Reddy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Nice doctor , spend good time
Philip W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Good
Swati M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
It’s always a great experience with Dr Chakrala
Arlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Short wait. Pleasant and efficient staff. Prompt response to calls. Easily scheduled appointments. Good follow through.
Hector T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Great team
Padmaja V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Very good
Samuel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
I’m so excited about their service,especially the customer service. For demonstrating their professionalism.
Gopikishan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
my request processed very quickly
Varun K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
I went in for a full body checkup and hair-loss consultation. Dr.Chakarala , a thorough professional , did my blood-work and gave me the necessary medication. Would confidently recommend her expertise to any one seeking medical consultation.
Surekha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Very responsive and would recommend her anyway.
Pavithra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
This was our visit and we were happy. The staff were kind and helpful and the doctor treated us well.
Sanjay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr. Chakrala is the best. She listens to all your issues patiently and give her best advice.
Vivek V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr. Chakrala is one of the most committed family care physicians in NJ. She takes a lot care even it means spending more time with each patient.
Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Everything is very kind & supportive