Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC -  - Internist

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Plainsboro Township, NJ

236 total reviews

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Neetu P.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very nice staff. When ever people need any help Dr chakrala and her staff is always helpful.
Reena V.
Submitted 05/27/22
I like the staff and place very lively.
Andrew C.
Submitted 05/25/22
Always available and ready to help wit any health concerns.
ShivaPrasadReddy D.
Submitted 05/24/22
Called to the doctor office and explained by situation they give an me a immediately slots Doctor was very very good the way of she is given a prescription worked for me after 1 day I can see the improvement
TejashKumar P.
Submitted 05/23/22
Absolutely satisfied, accurate and quick diagnosis and very friendly DR CHAKRALA.
Vinay Raja K.
Submitted 05/23/22
Process was smooth
MOHI A.
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr is ver much caring with full explanation
Jasbir B.
Submitted 05/19/22
Aruna Chakrala is the best Doctor in my Area.Been going there since 2010 even after moving to different town. Always get the appointment on time. She treated my mother like her own. We won’t forget that. God bless her!!
Theophilus O.
Submitted 05/18/22
Clean and run by respectful medical professionals
Vrushali S.
Submitted 05/08/22
Friendly staff, however one has to wait for st least 15-20 mins for them to be seen by the doctor.
Konanur N.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Chakrala is a Compassionate person especially with elderly, which is most necessary to be Doctor. I feel very comfortable to talk with her about my health issues. She is prompt and helps me to find right answers and prescribe right kind of medications. I am very thankful to Dr. Chakrala.
Janhavi R.
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent
Lata O.
Submitted 05/03/22
Smitaben P.
Submitted 04/30/22
Undoubtedly perfect & superb services.
Blanca B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Good Doctor.
Nathlee S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Good job.
Vivek V.
Submitted 04/20/22
Experienced and attentive doctor. The team is very helpful. It's a happy place!
Tanushree T.
Submitted 04/18/22
Doctor Chakrala is a wonderful and caring doctor.
Prashant P.
Submitted 04/11/22
Terrific doctor with pragmatic approach to patient care. Highly recommend!
Rahul M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Chakrala listened patiently about my health issues and then advised me of the course of action. Staff and nurses all were very knowledgeable and friendly. Overall, I felt I am in good hands. Thank you!