Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC -  - Internist

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Plainsboro Township, NJ

260 total reviews

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lecia W.
Submitted 08/02/22
Not a long wait. Dr. Spent time with me and showed genuine concern about my health.
Radhika G.
Submitted 07/30/22
Awesome very experienced and friendly staff
Ashok P.
Submitted 07/29/22
Very well organised and great staff and a good set of Drs
Justice M.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very thorough and fast physical.
Ramana G.
Submitted 07/21/22
Best doctor ever !!!
Jenny H.
Submitted 07/14/22
Great experience
Kelli B.
Submitted 07/12/22
Everyone was very nice and accommodating
Robin T.
Submitted 07/06/22
Great as always, Dr. Chakrala is a real professional and yet maintains the common touch (often missing these days). I never wait long and I always get feedback as to my next step. Simply incredible...Dr. Chakrala is the best at what she does.
Lygia L.
Submitted 07/06/22
As always Dr Chakrala and everyone in her office were the best!!
Parinitha K.
Submitted 07/01/22
It was amazing felt like my family members
Swamy P.
Submitted 07/01/22
Superb. She is wonderful, easy to communicate and a healer
Usha I.
Submitted 06/30/22
Best doctor. Always smiling. Their treatment has always worked . Great staff always available even on peak days. All in one doctor knows everything about the patient. Thank you doctor.
Madhavi G.
Submitted 06/27/22
Faced some issues with billing,even though after paying the bill’s receipts keep coming.Other than this everything was good with Dr.Chakrala,she keeps motivating regarding taking care of health.
Patience A.
Submitted 06/25/22
Over all the care and performance was soooooo EXCELLENT.Thank you all
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 06/23/22
Everyone is very nice & took care of my needs
Meena T.
Submitted 06/20/22
Excellent
William R.
Submitted 06/17/22
Professional and patient attentive
Raja Rajeswari P.
Submitted 06/16/22
Really good
Nirmala S.
Submitted 06/11/22
My experience with Dr. Chakrala has always been wonderful. The doctor and the staff are very courteous and and I am very pleased with the services. I will always continue my treatment with Dr. Chakrala.
Bhumi V.
Submitted 06/02/22
Great doctor!! I will continue seeing her for any concerns in future.