Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Plainsboro Township, NJ & Monroe Township, NJ

33 total reviews

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaya S.
Submitted 07/14/19
Was very happy an satisfied to share my health issues an had good solutions to it
Subhash G.
Submitted 07/07/19
Doctor is caring .. Like to have TV (if possible) in evey checkup room
Rajasekar N.
Submitted 07/05/19
Caring , explains everything
Nirmal P.
Submitted 06/26/19
Awesome service
Sailakshmi R.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr. Chakrala is thorough on her quality care for patients and no wonder she is one of the top rated doctors. We love her. Staff are impressive in her office and are very helpful.
Sabarimala V.
Submitted 06/18/19
Great taken care
Jigar P.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great doctor office
Konanur N.
Submitted 06/09/19
My visits to Dr Chakrala for the past few years has very good. Dr is kind and understand The needs of me the patient. Staff is kind caring
Preeti S.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr Chakrala and her staff are awesome. Dr Chakrala is very knowledgeable, experienced and very well versed in her field. Above all she is a very compassionate doctor who puts her patients and their needs above all. Her staff Nafeesa, Aneet and Jayshree are very well trained , friendly and very responsive. Have known them for years and am so happy with the practice. Highly recommend Dr Chakrala and the practice. Seven stars for sure
ASHIT D.
Submitted 03/30/19
Right at the outset, I want to thank Dr. Chakrala for being my Physician and taking care of the medical issues that I have had before and also at present. She is one of the best physicians that I have had in my last 18-19 years in the USA. She is not only excellent in her diagnosis and providing right medical advice and treatment but is also a very compassionate, caring and wonderful human being with a heart of Gold. I, as her patient have always confided in her and am very happy to state that she in true sense is a friend and doctor whom you can trust and get an exemplary care and attention. Office Staff is excellent, friendly and always ready to help. Ashit D.
Michael M.
Submitted 01/03/19
Great service, even better doctor
Ruchi D.
Submitted 12/24/18
Dates available should be in sync with actual availability. I booked an appointment for Sunday for Plainsboro but upon calling got information that on Sunday, doctors are Available only in Monroe, which is not far but this should be in sync
Amiben M.
Submitted 12/02/18
Excellent and Proactive doctor, listens to your concerns and gives enough time. Courteous staff.
Vasu Y.
Submitted 10/30/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Chakrala for about 15 years. she is an excellent doctor and a kind person. she listens and thinks about your whole well-being and care, which is becoming more rare than the norm. I feel I'm in great hands as a patient of Dr Chakrala. The staff at the office has always been pleasant and they make you feel welcomed
Ranjanben P.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr Chakrala is very nice!!
Veera K.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr.Chakrala is amazing to get into the details and emphasising the corrective actions with fallback medical options available.
Sita G.
Submitted 09/18/18
good
L. R.
Submitted 08/06/18
Dr. Chakrala is a wonderful physician and I recommend her highly. Please disregard the other review I mistakenly submitted. (I didn't even know it was a review. I thought I was responding to a text!) I could not be more pleased with the care I've received from Dr. Chakrala.
Leslie R.
Submitted 08/06/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Chakrala for years and would recommend her highly. She is caring and knowledgeable. A wonderful physician.
Dheena D.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr. Chakrala got to the crux of my problem within 5 seconds. And this was not the first time she had amazed me with her diagnosis and advice. Thank you.