Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Plainsboro Township, NJ & Monroe Township, NJ

24 total reviews

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ASHIT D.
Submitted 03/30/19
Right at the outset, I want to thank Dr. Chakrala for being my Physician and taking care of the medical issues that I have had before and also at present. She is one of the best physicians that I have had in my last 18-19 years in the USA. She is not only excellent in her diagnosis and providing right medical advice and treatment but is also a very compassionate, caring and wonderful human being with a heart of Gold. I, as her patient have always confided in her and am very happy to state that she in true sense is a friend and doctor whom you can trust and get an exemplary care and attention. Office Staff is excellent, friendly and always ready to help. Ashit D.
Michael M.
Submitted 01/03/19
Great service, even better doctor
Ruchi D.
Submitted 12/24/18
Dates available should be in sync with actual availability. I booked an appointment for Sunday for Plainsboro but upon calling got information that on Sunday, doctors are Available only in Monroe, which is not far but this should be in sync
Amiben M.
Submitted 12/02/18
Excellent and Proactive doctor, listens to your concerns and gives enough time. Courteous staff.
Vasu Y.
Submitted 10/30/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Chakrala for about 15 years. she is an excellent doctor and a kind person. she listens and thinks about your whole well-being and care, which is becoming more rare than the norm. I feel I'm in great hands as a patient of Dr Chakrala. The staff at the office has always been pleasant and they make you feel welcomed
Ranjanben P.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr Chakrala is very nice!!
Veera K.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr.Chakrala is amazing to get into the details and emphasising the corrective actions with fallback medical options available.
Sita G.
Submitted 09/18/18
good
L. R.
Submitted 08/06/18
Dr. Chakrala is a wonderful physician and I recommend her highly. Please disregard the other review I mistakenly submitted. (I didn't even know it was a review. I thought I was responding to a text!) I could not be more pleased with the care I've received from Dr. Chakrala.
Leslie R.
Submitted 08/06/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Chakrala for years and would recommend her highly. She is caring and knowledgeable. A wonderful physician.
Dheena D.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr. Chakrala got to the crux of my problem within 5 seconds. And this was not the first time she had amazed me with her diagnosis and advice. Thank you.
Prabhakar N.
Submitted 07/27/18
Great.
Lakshmi B.
Submitted 07/15/18
I want to express my sincere appreciation for the promptness and professional care given to me. Our experience at this facility was of the quickest and best we have ever encountered. Traveling from PA to NJ for patient care speaks volume about Dr Aruna and her care for her patients. She quickly diagnosed what was wrong with me while it was not resolved by our previous doctors. An hour travel for my care shows the kind of faith we have in her.
Debashis R.
Submitted 07/07/18
Excellent service! Dr. Buddala takes time with patients, never rushes.
Vishram D.
Submitted 07/02/18
Excellent!
Hasan M.
Submitted 06/07/18
Very good
Sonika N.
Submitted 05/12/18
Excellent..
Louis B.
Submitted 04/08/18
Very good
Ravikanth K.
Submitted 03/18/18
Dr. Chakrala is our family doctor for more than 12 years. She is very helpful and treat us with care. She is always available, when needed. She responds quickly for any advice. She always motivates us to reduce weight and improve health. She is the best Doctor that I’ve seen in NJ.
Adrian G.
Submitted 02/27/18
Dr.Chakrala has been our family doctor for more than 4 years. She is an excellent doctor and definitely takes care of all her patients like family. Her staff is also very friendly and very helpful is making sure all patients appointments are up to date. Very professional. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone I know.