Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Plainsboro Township, NJ & Monroe Township, NJ

136 total reviews

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sunita G.
Submitted 01/19/21
Very experienced and caring. Always provides valuable suggestions. I have full trust in her diagnosis.
Parveez S.
Submitted 01/10/21
Excellent team, very friendly.
Gurpreet K.
Submitted 01/09/21
Good
Pushpa P.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr.Aruna Chakrala is a friendly, reliable, very knowledgeable and caring person who listens to you. Been my family doctor for more than 20yrs. We highly recommend her to all.
Sandun M.
Submitted 12/31/20
Not satisfied
Veena M.
Submitted 12/30/20
Good
Priyanka G.
Submitted 12/28/20
First time visit to this place and i was well satisfied with overall process
Lilia R.
Submitted 12/25/20
I’m very glad to have Dr. Chakrala as my family Doctor
Anasua B.
Submitted 12/22/20
my best doctor very caring thoroughly listen evreything , i have very much confident on him
Venkatesh H.
Submitted 12/17/20
Very thorough in examining and prescription. Will hear the patient and explain in detail about cause and treatment.
Anantharamkrishnan B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Quick Service based on appointments and no waiting time for Patients.
Srimathi D.
Submitted 12/16/20
Very caring prompt good
Mike M.
Submitted 12/16/20
Best Doctor in NJ
Sonai C.
Submitted 12/15/20
Always had a pleasant experience at Dr. Chakrala’s office. She is very patient, accommodative and a perfect doctor for me!
Adrian J.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Chakrala, is very professional, she gives you great health advice & listens to your concerns. She’s has been my physician for numerous years & I trust her medical expertise.
Sarmistha S.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Chakrala takes personal care of her patients.
Padmaja V.
Submitted 11/02/20
Excellent
Jigar P.
Submitted 10/30/20
Excellent Dr
Brigid C.
Submitted 10/23/20
I love Dr. Chakrala! She is always so professional and pleasant.
Kotha Lavanya S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Best place ! You will forget you went there with a health issue ...