Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Plainsboro Township, NJ & Monroe Township, NJ

175 total reviews

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kishor P.
Submitted 07/31/21
Glad to tell she is our pcp. She treats like family members.
Sneha S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Have been visiting Dr. Aruna Chakrala since many years. She has been instrumental in providing me and my family an exceptional medical experience. She has very safe hands. She is excellent in her work and highly compassionate in meeting us and solving our problems. Her staff and fellow doctor colleagues are all highly trained, respectful, friendly and caring always. They have maintained excellent hygiene and precise COVID related precautions at the clinic. The treatment and the procedures going to be given to us are well explained. I would highly recommend this place for everyone.
Itwar A.
Submitted 07/30/21
She is very nice doctor
Santosh S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Chakrala is our family doctor and she is so friendly.
Teena G.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr chakrala is the most compassionate and accommodating doctor I have ever met. After 10 years of different doctors, I went back to her knowing she is the best!
Kirit S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Doctor is great and focus on solving permanent problems rather than short term fixes.
Vinya Sri P.
Submitted 07/20/21
Aruna chakrala is best doctor in town.She identifies the case gives correct medicine.
Karthikeya K.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Buddala was very detailed in her consultation and knowledgeable.
Salomey B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Chakrala and staff are very kind, polite, pleasant and professional.
Saras Chandrika K.
Submitted 07/03/21
Very very long wait times at Plainsboro facility. For blood work itself I had to wait about 90 mins and my total visit time was 2 hrs
Ramyata U.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Chakrala listened very attentively to my questions, and was able to assure me with reasonable treatment options.
Bindu K.
Submitted 06/30/21
Yesterday I visited dr. Aruna Chakrala and I was very happy with the service. She is very caring, understanding, polite, and professional. I recommend to everyone. Staff was just as polite and helpful. Thank you so much.
M. S.
Submitted 06/29/21
I am particularly impressed with the office staff, they are very friendly and considerate. At one point Shruthi from the front desk, spent an hour on the phone to get me a last minute appoint for additional tests on a holiday weekend. We didn't think she could do it, but she did!! Thanks so much Dr. Chakrala, Shurthi and all the staff there.
Heather W.
Submitted 06/28/21
The doctor is always great.
Sirisha B.
Submitted 06/28/21
Great!!
Dilbag D.
Submitted 06/23/21
Nice
Carol C.
Submitted 06/23/21
I was quite impressed with my 1st visit with Dr Buddala. She is a thorough, kind and very compassionate doctor.
Shantini C.
Submitted 06/18/21
Polite and helpful staff. It was a nice experience
Amol B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great doctor & her staff who provides properly informed care.
James C.
Submitted 06/15/21
What a wonderful doctor! I had an urgent issue and my regular doctor couldn’t fit me in today but Dr. Chakrala seen me right away and I’m a new patient to here! I was so impressed with her and the manner in which she treated me. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone seeking a wonderfully qualified doctor. I can’t say enough good things about her.