Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC -  - Internist

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Plainsboro Township, NJ

4.84/5 Star Rating
334 total reviews

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Papaiah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
As always Dr. Chakrala and her staff were very cordial, accommodating and sympathetic. Dr. Chakrala especially is very empathetic and caring.
Sudha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/21
Dr.Budala is an awesome doctor. She listens patiently and treats very well.
Manilal G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Chakrala diagnosed the problem in no time and prescribed the medicine that worked.
Sonai C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Chakrala and her team has always been courteous, professional and respectful of my needs during every visit to her office. She has guided me back to a healthy weight and has been a very strong support in providing constant advise in keeping up the good health.
Meenakshi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
She very cordial, very patient and answer all my questions
Viswanatha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Extremely happy with the service. Dr Buddala listens to the complaints very patiently and is very clear in the explanation of the diagnosis and course of action. The office staff are very helpful and efficient as well
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
The doctor was thoughtful and had good bed side manner. She also asked her staff to help me make a last minute ultrasound appointment! It was hard, but they got me in the same day!!!
Deepshikha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
everyone was really lovely
Soumen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Excellent experience. Dr Aruna Chakrala is very caring and spends lot of time, friendly and compassionate.
Ingrid S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
This was my first time visiting with Dr Buddala. She handled my situation very well. She asked question so she could understand what was going on with me.Dr Buddala was attentive and arrived with a solution for treating my problem.
Amod A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Good doctor. I went for I-693 examinations and they provided prompt attention and service and also provided care tips in general.
Valencia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr. Buddala was kind and efficient. Glad I saw her today.
Manilal G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/21
Very caring Doctor. Denisse was very helpful too.
Ameya N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Great!
Papaiah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
As always, good experience. Only wish the wait time is reduced.
Armando G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/21
Happy
Shylaja P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Overall good. Doctor and staff are very friendly.
Chakradhar V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/21
Very good experience with the Dr Chakrala. Spends time with you going through the blood work results and any other health complications. Provides constructive inputs in how to improve health beyond just medications. Very happy with the doctor
Sunita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Very experienced and caring. Always provides valuable suggestions. I have full trust in her diagnosis.
Parveez S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/21
Excellent team, very friendly.