Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC -  - Internist

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Plainsboro Township, NJ

282 total reviews

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 282 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blanca B.
Submitted 09/20/20
Great doctor
Ingrid S.
Submitted 09/10/20
The staff made me feel welcome. Very professional. The doctor made me feel very comfortable. I look forward to being in their care.
Sonai C.
Submitted 09/09/20
Visited the doc today and was very satisfied with the precautions taken by the doctor and her staff to sanitize all surfaces, wear face masks at all times, provide hand sanitizer. Thanks for making us feel comfortable by being cautious.
Sharon S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Bhaktidhara M.
Submitted 09/02/20
MY EXPERIENCE WITH DR. CHAKRALA HAS ALWAYS BEEN GOOD. SHE IS VERY APPROCHABLE .
James P.
Submitted 08/16/20
Great experience
Anita M.
Submitted 08/03/20
She is a very good and friendly doctor.
Cristian U.
Submitted 07/27/20
Quick and very thorough
Romesh C.
Submitted 06/17/20
Prompt service
Linda N.
Submitted 06/12/20
It was a Facetime call during the Pandemic and was thorough.
Padmaja V.
Submitted 06/05/20
Excellent
Chiradeep B.
Submitted 05/27/20
Excellent service by Dr. Chakrala. Always available and helping.
Chetan G.
Submitted 05/18/20
It's obvious you love what you do because you are very good at it. I really appreciate your help.I can't thank you enough for the special excellent care you have provided and for the unique gift you are to your patients. I am blessed that you are my doc! I coming here is like dealing with trusted family Friendly and professional staff.please forward my thanks on to each and everyone of the staff there. Thanks!!
Manju G.
Submitted 05/12/20
Very caring, understanding, and thorough knowledge of the cause of symptoms and curing it.
Prabha E.
Submitted 04/17/20
Excellent
Ruth L.
Submitted 03/30/20
As always Dr. Chakrala is amazing. Always willing to be of service. Her staff is also quite amazing.
Kaushik P.
Submitted 03/20/20
Very safe and meeting all safety requirements for the patients and employees. Excellent service.
Lilia R.
Submitted 03/12/20
Doctor Chakrala office are the best place to go for your health matters. I do recommend to all my friends.
Kamlaben P.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Chakrala is very knowledgeable experienced and very compassionate doctor.Her staff also friendly.
Bhargavi B.
Submitted 03/10/20
The best part is you get the appointment as per your convenience. Doctors are really care taking and you feel like family doctor is treating you . Great.