Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC

Internist & Aesthetic Specialist located in Plainsboro Township, NJ

191 total reviews

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debashis R.
Submitted 07/07/18
Excellent service! Dr. Buddala takes time with patients, never rushes.
Vishram D.
Submitted 07/02/18
Excellent!
Hasan M.
Submitted 06/07/18
Very good
Sonika N.
Submitted 05/12/18
Excellent..
Louis B.
Submitted 04/08/18
Very good
Ravikanth K.
Submitted 03/18/18
Dr. Chakrala is our family doctor for more than 12 years. She is very helpful and treat us with care. She is always available, when needed. She responds quickly for any advice. She always motivates us to reduce weight and improve health. She is the best Doctor that I’ve seen in NJ.
Adrian G.
Submitted 02/27/18
Dr.Chakrala has been our family doctor for more than 4 years. She is an excellent doctor and definitely takes care of all her patients like family. Her staff is also very friendly and very helpful is making sure all patients appointments are up to date. Very professional. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone I know.
Stuti K.
Submitted 02/23/18
I have always been able to talk to Dr. Chakrala and get my problems resolved. Coming here is like dealing with trusted family. They always treat me with tender loving care. From the front desk, to the nurses, and the doctor each and every one of them are courteous, professional, and make sure that you are comfortable and well taken care of.
Muhammad Nasir S.
Submitted 02/21/18
Such a great experience with kind and responsible staff like Miss Aneet, very friendly and compassionate nurse. Dr Chakrala is so nice and took all the time to go over my questions. I left the clinic already feeling much better.
Rashmi L.
Submitted 02/04/18
I have been going to the office since 8 years and I have had very good service every visit. The doctors are very good and accurate at diagnosing and the staff is very friendly. Easy to get appointments as well. Recently Dr Chakrala helped me achieve my weigh loss goals. I am also undergoing laser hair removal and it has really been a painless experience without any scars or reactions.
Joan D.
Submitted 02/02/18
I have been a patient here for a very long time and I am satisfied with my care , and the attentiveness from dr. chakrala and the staff .