Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC -  - Internist

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Plainsboro Township, NJ

282 total reviews

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 282 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rajesh M.
Submitted 03/05/20
n/a
Sayali K.
Submitted 03/01/20
Wait time was 1 hour plus. Dr was frank and I had a good consultation with her.
Maryam K.
Submitted 02/10/20
Satisfied
Chakradhar V.
Submitted 02/03/20
Very Professional and Caring
Preeti S.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr Chakrala is an amazing & excellent Doctor...she is very knowledgeable in her field and a very kind human being. Her office staff is more than excellent who would always go over and beyond to accommodate. I have known Dr Chakrala and her practice for several years & would highly recommend her in a heart beat !!
Kishore S.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr Chakrala is an outstanding physician, very kind hearted and understanding. She has a keen eye for spotting smallest of issues so they do not become bigger problems. I find Dr Chakrala, and the entire staff at PPMA, very caring and always willing to go the extra mile to accommodate patient's needs. I very strongly recommend this practice and Dr Chakrala.
Prashant P.
Submitted 01/10/20
Absolutely love her! Her office is accomodative; flexible and willing to work with you.
Darshi P.
Submitted 12/30/19
Very good
Annareddy G.
Submitted 12/28/19
Excellent
Ravindra B.
Submitted 12/25/19
Nice staff and very good doctor.
Eben B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Doctor and staff were very curtious. Doctor is really good at diagnosis and look into all aspects to discover the root cause and writes the prescription for the best possible results.
Lilia R.
Submitted 12/15/19
I recommend Plainsboro- Princeton medical associates , the staff and Drs. are great. Their working hours are excellent, they are open even on sundays wow .
Ruth L.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Chakrala is the most amazing Doctor. She surpasses all Doctors in her professionalism, honesty, and integrity. She is attentive, and always makes sure that you have everything you need for your care and well-being. I truly adore her.
Lakshmi Ratna Himabindu B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Corazon T.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Chakrala is a super terrific doctor .She makes you feel like a good friend .she is caring ,she listens to her patients and take s good care of me my health ,physically and emotionally .Im truely blessed to have her as my doctor .
Theophilus O.
Submitted 11/29/19
I was attended to promptly and with courtesy
Sudha D.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Chakrala is very professional. My husband and I have been her patients for over 15 years. She is very patient in listening to our health concerns every time and has given us excellent medical advice and treatment. Above and beyond her medical expertise, Dr. Chakrala is very compassionate, which is very important for us patients to feel comfortable in discussing our health issues.
Rashmi P.
Submitted 11/20/19
I have gone to Dr. Chakrala for several years now and have always been very satisfied with the care and attention that I have received. Everyone is very friendly and I am very thankful you are in this area to care for us.
Aruna P.
Submitted 11/20/19
First time visit, overall experience is fine. Wish they can call and inform for any delays instead of patient following up.
Calvin B.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Chakrala's professionalism, her calming tone and how she explains things are all very welcome characteristics of hers that I truly appreciate. The staff is always very friendly and other than a minor billing issue due to not updating my insurance info (that one was partially on me), my experiences going there have always been positive, and I have been going there since at least 2010. The only thing that I could say as a negative is the co pay charges on follow ups, not a big issue but one that I would like to mention. Other than that, all I can say is keep up the good work.