Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC -  - Internist

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Plainsboro Township, NJ

260 total reviews

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sreenivas V.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very friendly and approachable at the first visit
Bhargavi B.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr. Chakrala is very knowledgeable and homely. Her smiling face only cured half your problem.
Arvind P.
Submitted 08/10/19
Excellent care
Lisa F.
Submitted 08/07/19
The staff was very nice and kind and the doctor did excellent job focusing on my needs
Reena C.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very happy to have Dr Aruna Chakrala as our Family Primary Care Physician. Spends good amount of time listening to our health concerns and symptoms
Sushmita J.
Submitted 08/02/19
I have been a patient to Dr Chakrala since past 10 years . She is very cordial yet professional at the same time. She mentions the fact very transparently along with the caveats. Her office staff is so accommodating , they always try to accept my request on time . All my best wishes to Dr Chakrala And her staff.
Dakshinamurthy S.
Submitted 08/01/19
When I moved to Mercer county 7 years ago, I have googled to find a good Internal Medicine Doctor for my family and was fortunate to find that Dr Aruna Chakrala as the Best in this area. We have always been impressed by her Professionalism, generosity, compassion, friendly nature and openness. She gives us enough time to explain our problems, and thinks through our problem and answers all our questions very patiently. She has unearthed one of my hidden, severe health issue recently, by her excellent diagnostic, analytical and patient caring skills, which otherwise would have posed a grave threat to my survival. I was able to get all of the extra care and tests that I'm sure most doctors wouldn't take the time to do. She went out of the way to help me overcome the problem with a lightning speed and in the best possible way, which prevented any damage to my health. I just want to express my gratitude for Dr. Aruna chakrala for correctly diagnosing and treating me well, in-time. When needed she responds personally over phone, even after office hours. Dr. Chakrala maintains a clean and pleasant office. Her office staff are responsive, courteous and are very friendly. I would strongly recommend her to anyone.
Jaya S.
Submitted 07/14/19
Was very happy an satisfied to share my health issues an had good solutions to it
Subhash G.
Submitted 07/07/19
Doctor is caring .. Like to have TV (if possible) in evey checkup room
Rajasekar N.
Submitted 07/05/19
Caring , explains everything
Nirmal P.
Submitted 06/26/19
Awesome service
Sailakshmi R.
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr. Chakrala is thorough on her quality care for patients and no wonder she is one of the top rated doctors. We love her. Staff are impressive in her office and are very helpful.
Sabarimala V.
Submitted 06/18/19
Great taken care
Jigar P.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great doctor office
Konanur N.
Submitted 06/09/19
My visits to Dr Chakrala for the past few years has very good. Dr is kind and understand The needs of me the patient. Staff is kind caring
Preeti S.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr Chakrala and her staff are awesome. Dr Chakrala is very knowledgeable, experienced and very well versed in her field. Above all she is a very compassionate doctor who puts her patients and their needs above all. Her staff Nafeesa, Aneet and Jayshree are very well trained , friendly and very responsive. Have known them for years and am so happy with the practice. Highly recommend Dr Chakrala and the practice. Seven stars for sure
ASHIT D.
Submitted 03/30/19
Right at the outset, I want to thank Dr. Chakrala for being my Physician and taking care of the medical issues that I have had before and also at present. She is one of the best physicians that I have had in my last 18-19 years in the USA. She is not only excellent in her diagnosis and providing right medical advice and treatment but is also a very compassionate, caring and wonderful human being with a heart of Gold. I, as her patient have always confided in her and am very happy to state that she in true sense is a friend and doctor whom you can trust and get an exemplary care and attention. Office Staff is excellent, friendly and always ready to help. Ashit D.
Michael M.
Submitted 01/03/19
Great service, even better doctor
Ruchi D.
Submitted 12/24/18
Dates available should be in sync with actual availability. I booked an appointment for Sunday for Plainsboro but upon calling got information that on Sunday, doctors are Available only in Monroe, which is not far but this should be in sync
Amiben M.
Submitted 12/02/18
Excellent and Proactive doctor, listens to your concerns and gives enough time. Courteous staff.