Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC -  - Internist

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Plainsboro Township, NJ

4.84/5 Star Rating
334 total reviews

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dakshinamurthy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
When I moved to Mercer county 7 years ago, I have googled to find a good Internal Medicine Doctor for my family and was fortunate to find that Dr Aruna Chakrala as the Best in this area. We have always been impressed by her Professionalism, generosity, compassion, friendly nature and openness. She gives us enough time to explain our problems, and thinks through our problem and answers all our questions very patiently. She has unearthed one of my hidden, severe health issue recently, by her excellent diagnostic, analytical and patient caring skills, which otherwise would have posed a grave threat to my survival. I was able to get all of the extra care and tests that I'm sure most doctors wouldn't take the time to do. She went out of the way to help me overcome the problem with a lightning speed and in the best possible way, which prevented any damage to my health. I just want to express my gratitude for Dr. Aruna chakrala for correctly diagnosing and treating me well, in-time. When needed she responds personally over phone, even after office hours. Dr. Chakrala maintains a clean and pleasant office. Her office staff are responsive, courteous and are very friendly. I would strongly recommend her to anyone.
Jaya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/19
Was very happy an satisfied to share my health issues an had good solutions to it
Subhash G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/19
Doctor is caring .. Like to have TV (if possible) in evey checkup room
Rajasekar N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/19
Caring , explains everything
Nirmal P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Awesome service
Sailakshmi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/19
Dr. Chakrala is thorough on her quality care for patients and no wonder she is one of the top rated doctors. We love her. Staff are impressive in her office and are very helpful.
Sabarimala V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Great taken care
Jigar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Great doctor office
Konanur N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/19
My visits to Dr Chakrala for the past few years has very good. Dr is kind and understand The needs of me the patient. Staff is kind caring
Preeti S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr Chakrala and her staff are awesome. Dr Chakrala is very knowledgeable, experienced and very well versed in her field. Above all she is a very compassionate doctor who puts her patients and their needs above all. Her staff Nafeesa, Aneet and Jayshree are very well trained , friendly and very responsive. Have known them for years and am so happy with the practice. Highly recommend Dr Chakrala and the practice. Seven stars for sure
ASHIT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/19
Right at the outset, I want to thank Dr. Chakrala for being my Physician and taking care of the medical issues that I have had before and also at present. She is one of the best physicians that I have had in my last 18-19 years in the USA. She is not only excellent in her diagnosis and providing right medical advice and treatment but is also a very compassionate, caring and wonderful human being with a heart of Gold. I, as her patient have always confided in her and am very happy to state that she in true sense is a friend and doctor whom you can trust and get an exemplary care and attention. Office Staff is excellent, friendly and always ready to help. Ashit D.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/19
Great service, even better doctor
Ruchi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/18
Dates available should be in sync with actual availability. I booked an appointment for Sunday for Plainsboro but upon calling got information that on Sunday, doctors are Available only in Monroe, which is not far but this should be in sync
Amiben M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/18
Excellent and Proactive doctor, listens to your concerns and gives enough time. Courteous staff.
Vasu Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Chakrala for about 15 years. she is an excellent doctor and a kind person. she listens and thinks about your whole well-being and care, which is becoming more rare than the norm. I feel I'm in great hands as a patient of Dr Chakrala. The staff at the office has always been pleasant and they make you feel welcomed
Ranjanben P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr Chakrala is very nice!!
Veera K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr.Chakrala is amazing to get into the details and emphasising the corrective actions with fallback medical options available.
Sita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/18
good
L. R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/18
Dr. Chakrala is a wonderful physician and I recommend her highly. Please disregard the other review I mistakenly submitted. (I didn't even know it was a review. I thought I was responding to a text!) I could not be more pleased with the care I've received from Dr. Chakrala.
Leslie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Chakrala for years and would recommend her highly. She is caring and knowledgeable. A wonderful physician.