Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC -  - Internist

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Plainsboro Township, NJ

4.83/5 Star Rating
307 total reviews

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 307 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Konanur N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Visit to Dr Chakralas was a pleasure At the same time very helpful Dr is very kind and understanding Of elderly women She examined me and provided the right kind of medicine I am very Grateful for her And the staff members are quick and Nice I wouldn’t seek any other office
Kanti P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
I called and they respond quickly I m happy
Durgesh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
She is very nice and friendly. All staff are very prompt in response and services.
Nagendra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Always when ever I visit office I will have a great and pleasant experience with the staff and especially with the doctor. Dr. Chakrala is very experienced and knowledgeable. I recommend her very highly.
Urvashi N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr. Chakrala is very caring, spends time with pateints and listen to their concerns. Very capable doctor. Staff is also good.
Farooq Ahmed N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
It was pretty good Facility.. Doctor and the Staff was very Professional. Within no time I had my Medical checkup and the Blood work done including the Vaccinations. I will definitely recommend my friends for their Immigration Report .
Balkrishna S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Good experience, only thing is longer then expected wait time.
Julio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Nice place and very Acura with the time
Suneel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Good
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Caring Doctor and staff
Monica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
There was a long wait but all my questions were answered
Jerome B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Quick apt. Pleasant staff. Didn't feel rushed. Answered all questions thoroughly with acceptable explanations. 4/5 because nobody is perfect :)
Varshitaa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Aruna Chakrala makes us feel cared and shows positive vibes always and her team members are super nice and friendly.
Raj K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Very satisfied
Anirban J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Great! Dr Chakrala seems to really care about her patients’ health
Ravindra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Friendly , patient Accommodative and expert.
Vama D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Neeva S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Well behaved and proficient staff. Just moved to NJ, and Dr. Chakrala Was very helpful with accommodating us with a sooner appointment.
Nirav S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Friendly atmosphere, prompt, proficient, and well behaved staff. no long waiting times.
Sitalakshmi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Good experience