Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Plainsboro Township, NJ & Monroe Township, NJ

190 total reviews

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meenakshi M.
Submitted 06/02/21
She very cordial, very patient and answer all my questions
Viswanatha R.
Submitted 05/29/21
Extremely happy with the service. Dr Buddala listens to the complaints very patiently and is very clear in the explanation of the diagnosis and course of action. The office staff are very helpful and efficient as well
Mary S.
Submitted 05/28/21
The doctor was thoughtful and had good bed side manner. She also asked her staff to help me make a last minute ultrasound appointment! It was hard, but they got me in the same day!!!
Deepshikha D.
Submitted 05/27/21
everyone was really lovely
Soumen K.
Submitted 05/26/21
Excellent experience. Dr Aruna Chakrala is very caring and spends lot of time, friendly and compassionate.
Ingrid S.
Submitted 05/22/21
This was my first time visiting with Dr Buddala. She handled my situation very well. She asked question so she could understand what was going on with me.Dr Buddala was attentive and arrived with a solution for treating my problem.
Amod A.
Submitted 05/14/21
Good doctor. I went for I-693 examinations and they provided prompt attention and service and also provided care tips in general.
Valencia J.
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr. Buddala was kind and efficient. Glad I saw her today.
Manilal G.
Submitted 05/03/21
Very caring Doctor. Denisse was very helpful too.
Ameya N.
Submitted 04/29/21
Great!
Papaiah M.
Submitted 04/19/21
As always, good experience. Only wish the wait time is reduced.
Armando G.
Submitted 04/17/21
Happy
Shylaja P.
Submitted 03/05/21
Overall good. Doctor and staff are very friendly.
Chakradhar V.
Submitted 01/23/21
Very good experience with the Dr Chakrala. Spends time with you going through the blood work results and any other health complications. Provides constructive inputs in how to improve health beyond just medications. Very happy with the doctor
Sunita G.
Submitted 01/19/21
Very experienced and caring. Always provides valuable suggestions. I have full trust in her diagnosis.
Parveez S.
Submitted 01/10/21
Excellent team, very friendly.
Gurpreet K.
Submitted 01/09/21
Good
Pushpa P.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr.Aruna Chakrala is a friendly, reliable, very knowledgeable and caring person who listens to you. Been my family doctor for more than 20yrs. We highly recommend her to all.
Sandun M.
Submitted 12/31/20
Not satisfied
Veena M.
Submitted 12/30/20
Good