Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC -  - Internist

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Plainsboro Township, NJ

260 total reviews

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vivek V.
Submitted 04/20/22
Experienced and attentive doctor. The team is very helpful. It's a happy place!
Tanushree T.
Submitted 04/18/22
Doctor Chakrala is a wonderful and caring doctor.
Prashant P.
Submitted 04/11/22
Terrific doctor with pragmatic approach to patient care. Highly recommend!
Rahul M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Chakrala listened patiently about my health issues and then advised me of the course of action. Staff and nurses all were very knowledgeable and friendly. Overall, I felt I am in good hands. Thank you!
Valluru R.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Chakrala heard my concerns about the dosage of a medicine and suggested and ordered a modified dosage.
Eswara P.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very Good
Michael M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Low wait time, knowledgeable staff, great doctor
Lucy M.
Submitted 04/04/22
They explain very well what I need to know and they are very kind attention
Bhupendra P.
Submitted 04/02/22
Doctor and staff are well knowledgable and very co operative to help customer
Nafeesa S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr Chakrala and DR buddala both are very good when comes to pt care they listen to the problems take time and do what ever they can do I recommend to see them
Sudha D.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Chakrala has been a very good physician for our family. She listens patiently about our health issues. Time and again She has been giving us very good professional advice and medical treatment, which has brought us back to good health every time. My husband and I have been Dr. Chakrala’s patients for more than 10 years and we have always had pleasant experience with her; we feel very comfortable and confident going to Dr. Chakrala for any of our health issues. Dr. Chakrala, in addition to being a great physician, she’s also a friendly, caring and compassionate person. No matter how busy she is, Dr. Chakrala is very accommodative, making sure we get the appointment and medical treatment as soon as possible. That’s priceless!
Sneha S.
Submitted 03/30/22
Awesome experience
Tshondraeallure P.
Submitted 03/26/22
Great service, very understanding!
Surekha P.
Submitted 03/23/22
Excellent
Heather W.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr chakrala, she's always so understanding. And patient.
Sulbha T.
Submitted 03/18/22
courteous staff
Prathibha P.
Submitted 03/18/22
Good
Sunil J.
Submitted 03/13/22
Dr. Chakrala & Dr. Budhala are very patient oriented & spend real good time to answer all your questions & also encourage you to maintain your health by diet & exercise. You can always go with confidence while visiting this doctors office.
Shanthi G.
Submitted 03/13/22
Doctor Aruna chakrala is really good and it’s like one our family member . Hospital staff also are very friendly natured.I have been a patient from the last 7 years .Thank you for being such a great doctor .
Ashit D.
Submitted 03/06/22
Dr. Chakrala is not just the doctor but "Mother Doctor" for me. She takes care of the patients very much like mothers do for their children. No wonder her clinic is always full of patients and waiting time can be long many times, but the long time is still worth. Her staff is also very well trained, professional and patients-friendly. Keep it up Dr. Chakrala. All the best.. Cheers ASHIT