Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Plainsboro Township, NJ & Monroe Township, NJ

190 total reviews

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Priyanka G.
Submitted 12/28/20
First time visit to this place and i was well satisfied with overall process
Lilia R.
Submitted 12/25/20
I’m very glad to have Dr. Chakrala as my family Doctor
Anasua B.
Submitted 12/22/20
my best doctor very caring thoroughly listen evreything , i have very much confident on him
Venkatesh H.
Submitted 12/17/20
Very thorough in examining and prescription. Will hear the patient and explain in detail about cause and treatment.
Anantharamkrishnan B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Quick Service based on appointments and no waiting time for Patients.
Srimathi D.
Submitted 12/16/20
Very caring prompt good
Mike M.
Submitted 12/16/20
Best Doctor in NJ
Sonai C.
Submitted 12/15/20
Always had a pleasant experience at Dr. Chakrala’s office. She is very patient, accommodative and a perfect doctor for me!
Adrian J.
Submitted 11/07/20
Dr. Chakrala, is very professional, she gives you great health advice & listens to your concerns. She’s has been my physician for numerous years & I trust her medical expertise.
Sarmistha S.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Chakrala takes personal care of her patients.
Padmaja V.
Submitted 11/02/20
Excellent
Jigar P.
Submitted 10/30/20
Excellent Dr
Brigid C.
Submitted 10/23/20
I love Dr. Chakrala! She is always so professional and pleasant.
Kotha Lavanya S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Best place ! You will forget you went there with a health issue ...
Kaushik P.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Aruna Chakrala I don't have words to express my appreciation for your services. With you being our family doctor, you have always been of great support to my family. Your staff has always been attentive and supportive. Thank you once again for your service!
Nafeesa S.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr Chakrala and Dr Buddala are very experienced and great Drs staff is also very good .Office hours are very flexible .
Sandra P.
Submitted 10/10/20
Everyone was very friendly and very knowledgeable
Adrian J.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Chakrala: is a loving, caring, polite, and most of all understanding human being. It’s great to know that you have a physician that cares about your health and encourages you to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I thank her for her dedication, truthfulness, & efforts for assisting me through my health journey.
Romaza N.
Submitted 10/07/20
We Love how amazing Dr. Chakrala and her staff are! They always follow up with us and call to remind us about our appointments. For me its all about convenience and they are always flexible to fit time around my schedule! If we needed to see her same day they make time. Accessibility to Dr. Chakrala is worth a million bucks! Dr. Chakrala goes above and beyond for every patient, making us all feel good knowing we have such a great person. I would highly recommend Dr Chakrala.
Hitesh P.
Submitted 10/02/20
Good