Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC -  - Internist

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Plainsboro Township, NJ

260 total reviews

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Archana S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Doctor Chakrala and her staff have been extremely caring and friendly. It was my first visit and a nice experience altogether! Thank you. Keep Smiling!!!
Teena G.
Submitted 03/01/22
Excellent
Spriha B.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Chakrala immediately took care of my condition and I appreciate it.
Sanjay T.
Submitted 02/24/22
Very nice service received for my treatment
Jose L.
Submitted 02/13/22
Dr. Chakrala is a positively amazing doctor. Her office is efficiently run. The care they provide cannot be put into words. God bless them. I especially love Nefisa and Jayshree.
Raymond S.
Submitted 02/12/22
Rapid , through
Ravisankar P.
Submitted 02/11/22
Best physician in the neighborhood
Kunjal J.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Chakrala is my primary physician from so many years and she is very helpful to me to identify the health problems and spends more time and listen. The staff is also very good at her office
Megha P.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Chakrala is our family doctor and we have been going there for over 12 years. The time and care she gives is unparalleled. Even when fully booked or at closing time, she makes herself available to provide the treatment and care we needed. She inspires you to invest in and take good care of your own health and well-being. The staff are extremely caring, accommodating, comforting and will put you at ease. A doctor who is worth driving several hours for a good care and treatment, I would give nothing short of 10 stars.
Geri L.
Submitted 10/13/21
The Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates practice is terrific. Dr. Aruna Chakrala is knowledgeable, sensitive and informative. I always feel at ease and confident that I am receiving expert medical care. The staff is very friendly and professional. I’ve never had to wait more than a few minutes when I arrive on time. Highly recommend.
Prema P.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Buddala’s is very good ,caring ,knowledgeable and empathetic person we appreciate her work
Michelle T.
Submitted 08/31/21
Phenomenal !!!!! The softest hands and painless she’s just phenomenal !!!! Her staff are warm and welcoming !!! Great office
Venkata N.
Submitted 08/30/21
Excellent care and service
Narinder G.
Submitted 08/25/21
Doctor spent time listening to my health issues and provided suitable solution and advised well
Linda N.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr Chakrala was extremely helpful to me
Urmi O.
Submitted 08/22/21
Have always valued Dr. Buddala's professional knowledge and input regarding my medical health issues. Also appreciate her warm and caring personality.
Jerry U.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great care
Papireddy P.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr chakrala is very caring person. I am very happy.
Valencia J.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very nice staff and lovely service
Pra P.
Submitted 08/10/21
Front desk staff was extremely polite (& quick) which was quite a different experience as compared to the other healthcare service providers in the area. Please keep it up as it greatly helps the patients & their families!!!