Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Plainsboro Township, NJ & Monroe Township, NJ

190 total reviews

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachana N.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr.Chakrala is your family doctor, one you can trust and talk freely.
Bishnu Bahadur T.
Submitted 09/30/20
Easy to understand for beginners
Meghanaben L.
Submitted 09/28/20
Everything is great
Rupjeet K.
Submitted 09/26/20
A good doctor
Romesh C.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr Chakrala is great .She has lot of patience . Her staff at Monroe office are friendly. I always go to Monroe.
Shailendra R.
Submitted 09/23/20
The staff made me feel welcome and the doctor made me feel very comfortable. She is very approachable.
Rohini S.
Submitted 09/21/20
Was good
Ranjit K.
Submitted 09/20/20
The staff was helpful in getting the medications refilled on a Sunday !
Blanca B.
Submitted 09/20/20
Great doctor
Ingrid S.
Submitted 09/10/20
The staff made me feel welcome. Very professional. The doctor made me feel very comfortable. I look forward to being in their care.
Sonai C.
Submitted 09/09/20
Visited the doc today and was very satisfied with the precautions taken by the doctor and her staff to sanitize all surfaces, wear face masks at all times, provide hand sanitizer. Thanks for making us feel comfortable by being cautious.
Sharon S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Bhaktidhara M.
Submitted 09/02/20
MY EXPERIENCE WITH DR. CHAKRALA HAS ALWAYS BEEN GOOD. SHE IS VERY APPROCHABLE .
James P.
Submitted 08/16/20
Great experience
Anita M.
Submitted 08/03/20
She is a very good and friendly doctor.
Cristian U.
Submitted 07/27/20
Quick and very thorough
Romesh C.
Submitted 06/17/20
Prompt service
Linda N.
Submitted 06/12/20
It was a Facetime call during the Pandemic and was thorough.
Padmaja V.
Submitted 06/05/20
Excellent
Chiradeep B.
Submitted 05/27/20
Excellent service by Dr. Chakrala. Always available and helping.