Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC -  - Internist

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Plainsboro Township, NJ

260 total reviews

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ayaan D.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great experience!
Amidu E.
Submitted 08/09/21
From the reception to my encounters with doctors and nurses was very amazing and patient friendly!!!
Anjali J.
Submitted 08/05/21
The staff is very polite and doctor is very good.
Toral P.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great experience!
Brigid C.
Submitted 08/01/21
As always, my visit withDr. Chakrala was very professional and very productive. I am always impressed with the care and concern Dr. Chakrala shows her patients. She goes above and beyond any doctor I’ve ever encountered. I am sixty-eight years old and have visited many doctors in my life, and Dr. Chakrala is top of that list for doctors who care. I highly recommend Dr. Chakrala to anyone needing an excellent family or personal physician!
Kishor P.
Submitted 07/31/21
Glad to tell she is our pcp. She treats like family members.
Sneha S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Have been visiting Dr. Aruna Chakrala since many years. She has been instrumental in providing me and my family an exceptional medical experience. She has very safe hands. She is excellent in her work and highly compassionate in meeting us and solving our problems. Her staff and fellow doctor colleagues are all highly trained, respectful, friendly and caring always. They have maintained excellent hygiene and precise COVID related precautions at the clinic. The treatment and the procedures going to be given to us are well explained. I would highly recommend this place for everyone.
Itwar A.
Submitted 07/30/21
She is very nice doctor
Santosh S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Chakrala is our family doctor and she is so friendly.
Teena G.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr chakrala is the most compassionate and accommodating doctor I have ever met. After 10 years of different doctors, I went back to her knowing she is the best!
Kirit S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Doctor is great and focus on solving permanent problems rather than short term fixes.
Vinya Sri P.
Submitted 07/20/21
Aruna chakrala is best doctor in town.She identifies the case gives correct medicine.
Karthikeya K.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Buddala was very detailed in her consultation and knowledgeable.
Salomey B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Chakrala and staff are very kind, polite, pleasant and professional.
Saras Chandrika K.
Submitted 07/03/21
Very very long wait times at Plainsboro facility. For blood work itself I had to wait about 90 mins and my total visit time was 2 hrs
Ramyata U.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Chakrala listened very attentively to my questions, and was able to assure me with reasonable treatment options.
Bindu K.
Submitted 06/30/21
Yesterday I visited dr. Aruna Chakrala and I was very happy with the service. She is very caring, understanding, polite, and professional. I recommend to everyone. Staff was just as polite and helpful. Thank you so much.
M. S.
Submitted 06/29/21
I am particularly impressed with the office staff, they are very friendly and considerate. At one point Shruthi from the front desk, spent an hour on the phone to get me a last minute appoint for additional tests on a holiday weekend. We didn't think she could do it, but she did!! Thanks so much Dr. Chakrala, Shurthi and all the staff there.
Heather W.
Submitted 06/28/21
The doctor is always great.
Sirisha B.
Submitted 06/28/21
Great!!