Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC -  - Internist

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Plainsboro Township, NJ

4.84/5 Star Rating
334 total reviews

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelli B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Everyone was very nice and accommodating
Robin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Great as always, Dr. Chakrala is a real professional and yet maintains the common touch (often missing these days). I never wait long and I always get feedback as to my next step. Simply incredible...Dr. Chakrala is the best at what she does.
Lygia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
As always Dr Chakrala and everyone in her office were the best!!
Parinitha K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
It was amazing felt like my family members
Swamy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Superb. She is wonderful, easy to communicate and a healer
Usha I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Best doctor. Always smiling. Their treatment has always worked . Great staff always available even on peak days. All in one doctor knows everything about the patient. Thank you doctor.
Madhavi G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Faced some issues with billing,even though after paying the bill’s receipts keep coming.Other than this everything was good with Dr.Chakrala,she keeps motivating regarding taking care of health.
Patience A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Over all the care and performance was soooooo EXCELLENT.Thank you all
Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Everyone is very nice & took care of my needs
Meena T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Excellent
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Professional and patient attentive
Raja Rajeswari P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Really good
Nirmala S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
My experience with Dr. Chakrala has always been wonderful. The doctor and the staff are very courteous and and I am very pleased with the services. I will always continue my treatment with Dr. Chakrala.
Bhumi V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Great doctor!! I will continue seeing her for any concerns in future.
Rakesh N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very good
Jignesh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Excellent staff and Doctor and excellent service
Flora T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Always a great visit! Today Jayashree, Ami and Denesse were as usual very courteous, kind and and welcoming! I have recommended Dr. Chakrala to anyone who is looking for a kind and compassionate doctor. I missed seeing Dr. Chakrala for today’s visit but was highly pleased with Dr. Cortez. He was very detailed and informative! Great Doctor as well. Dr. Chakrala’s Office is always clean and her Staff are very professional. I rate this visit a high five star!
Leena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Thank you for the help!
Neetu P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Very nice staff. When ever people need any help Dr chakrala and her staff is always helpful.
Reena V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
I like the staff and place very lively.