Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC -  - Internist

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Plainsboro Township, NJ

260 total reviews

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dilbag D.
Submitted 06/23/21
Nice
Carol C.
Submitted 06/23/21
I was quite impressed with my 1st visit with Dr Buddala. She is a thorough, kind and very compassionate doctor.
Shantini C.
Submitted 06/18/21
Polite and helpful staff. It was a nice experience
Amol B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great doctor & her staff who provides properly informed care.
James C.
Submitted 06/15/21
What a wonderful doctor! I had an urgent issue and my regular doctor couldn’t fit me in today but Dr. Chakrala seen me right away and I’m a new patient to here! I was so impressed with her and the manner in which she treated me. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone seeking a wonderfully qualified doctor. I can’t say enough good things about her.
Maritza M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Besides being knowledgeable, Dr.Aruna Chakrala is compassionate and caring. She also surrounds herself with a great team. Love the new upgrades too-- like the digital scale, not to mention the updated furniture. It really enhanced my visit today!
Papaiah M.
Submitted 06/08/21
As always Dr. Chakrala and her staff were very cordial, accommodating and sympathetic. Dr. Chakrala especially is very empathetic and caring.
Sudha S.
Submitted 06/06/21
Dr.Budala is an awesome doctor. She listens patiently and treats very well.
Manilal G.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Chakrala diagnosed the problem in no time and prescribed the medicine that worked.
Sonai C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Chakrala and her team has always been courteous, professional and respectful of my needs during every visit to her office. She has guided me back to a healthy weight and has been a very strong support in providing constant advise in keeping up the good health.
Meenakshi M.
Submitted 06/02/21
She very cordial, very patient and answer all my questions
Viswanatha R.
Submitted 05/29/21
Extremely happy with the service. Dr Buddala listens to the complaints very patiently and is very clear in the explanation of the diagnosis and course of action. The office staff are very helpful and efficient as well
Mary S.
Submitted 05/28/21
The doctor was thoughtful and had good bed side manner. She also asked her staff to help me make a last minute ultrasound appointment! It was hard, but they got me in the same day!!!
Deepshikha D.
Submitted 05/27/21
everyone was really lovely
Soumen K.
Submitted 05/26/21
Excellent experience. Dr Aruna Chakrala is very caring and spends lot of time, friendly and compassionate.
Ingrid S.
Submitted 05/22/21
This was my first time visiting with Dr Buddala. She handled my situation very well. She asked question so she could understand what was going on with me.Dr Buddala was attentive and arrived with a solution for treating my problem.
Amod A.
Submitted 05/14/21
Good doctor. I went for I-693 examinations and they provided prompt attention and service and also provided care tips in general.
Valencia J.
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr. Buddala was kind and efficient. Glad I saw her today.
Manilal G.
Submitted 05/03/21
Very caring Doctor. Denisse was very helpful too.
Ameya N.
Submitted 04/29/21
Great!