Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC -  - Internist

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Plainsboro Township, NJ

4.84/5 Star Rating
334 total reviews

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Always available and ready to help wit any health concerns.
ShivaPrasadReddy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Called to the doctor office and explained by situation they give an me a immediately slots Doctor was very very good the way of she is given a prescription worked for me after 1 day I can see the improvement
TejashKumar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Absolutely satisfied, accurate and quick diagnosis and very friendly DR CHAKRALA.
Vinay Raja K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Process was smooth
MOHI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Dr is ver much caring with full explanation
Jasbir B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Aruna Chakrala is the best Doctor in my Area.Been going there since 2010 even after moving to different town. Always get the appointment on time. She treated my mother like her own. We won’t forget that. God bless her!!
Theophilus O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Clean and run by respectful medical professionals
Vrushali S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/22
Friendly staff, however one has to wait for st least 15-20 mins for them to be seen by the doctor.
Konanur N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Chakrala is a Compassionate person especially with elderly, which is most necessary to be Doctor. I feel very comfortable to talk with her about my health issues. She is prompt and helps me to find right answers and prescribe right kind of medications. I am very thankful to Dr. Chakrala.
Janhavi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent
Lata O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Smitaben P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Undoubtedly perfect & superb services.
Blanca B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Good Doctor.
Nathlee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Good job.
Vivek V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Experienced and attentive doctor. The team is very helpful. It's a happy place!
Tanushree T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Doctor Chakrala is a wonderful and caring doctor.
Prashant P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Terrific doctor with pragmatic approach to patient care. Highly recommend!
Rahul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Chakrala listened patiently about my health issues and then advised me of the course of action. Staff and nurses all were very knowledgeable and friendly. Overall, I felt I am in good hands. Thank you!
Valluru R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Chakrala heard my concerns about the dosage of a medicine and suggested and ordered a modified dosage.
Eswara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Very Good