Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Plainsboro Township, NJ & Monroe Township, NJ

190 total reviews

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chetan G.
Submitted 05/18/20
It's obvious you love what you do because you are very good at it. I really appreciate your help.I can't thank you enough for the special excellent care you have provided and for the unique gift you are to your patients. I am blessed that you are my doc! I coming here is like dealing with trusted family Friendly and professional staff.please forward my thanks on to each and everyone of the staff there. Thanks!!
Manju G.
Submitted 05/12/20
Very caring, understanding, and thorough knowledge of the cause of symptoms and curing it.
Prabha E.
Submitted 04/17/20
Excellent
Ruth L.
Submitted 03/30/20
As always Dr. Chakrala is amazing. Always willing to be of service. Her staff is also quite amazing.
Kaushik P.
Submitted 03/20/20
Very safe and meeting all safety requirements for the patients and employees. Excellent service.
Lilia R.
Submitted 03/12/20
Doctor Chakrala office are the best place to go for your health matters. I do recommend to all my friends.
Kamlaben P.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Chakrala is very knowledgeable experienced and very compassionate doctor.Her staff also friendly.
Bhargavi B.
Submitted 03/10/20
The best part is you get the appointment as per your convenience. Doctors are really care taking and you feel like family doctor is treating you . Great.
Rajesh M.
Submitted 03/05/20
n/a
Sayali K.
Submitted 03/01/20
Wait time was 1 hour plus. Dr was frank and I had a good consultation with her.
Maryam K.
Submitted 02/10/20
Satisfied
Chakradhar V.
Submitted 02/03/20
Very Professional and Caring
Preeti S.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr Chakrala is an amazing & excellent Doctor...she is very knowledgeable in her field and a very kind human being. Her office staff is more than excellent who would always go over and beyond to accommodate. I have known Dr Chakrala and her practice for several years & would highly recommend her in a heart beat !!
Kishore S.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr Chakrala is an outstanding physician, very kind hearted and understanding. She has a keen eye for spotting smallest of issues so they do not become bigger problems. I find Dr Chakrala, and the entire staff at PPMA, very caring and always willing to go the extra mile to accommodate patient's needs. I very strongly recommend this practice and Dr Chakrala.
Prashant P.
Submitted 01/10/20
Absolutely love her! Her office is accomodative; flexible and willing to work with you.
Darshi P.
Submitted 12/30/19
Very good
Annareddy G.
Submitted 12/28/19
Excellent
Ravindra B.
Submitted 12/25/19
Nice staff and very good doctor.
Eben B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Doctor and staff were very curtious. Doctor is really good at diagnosis and look into all aspects to discover the root cause and writes the prescription for the best possible results.
Lilia R.
Submitted 12/15/19
I recommend Plainsboro- Princeton medical associates , the staff and Drs. are great. Their working hours are excellent, they are open even on sundays wow .