Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC -  - Internist

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Plainsboro Township, NJ

4.83/5 Star Rating
307 total reviews

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 307 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Narinder G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Doctor spent time listening to my health issues and provided suitable solution and advised well
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr Chakrala was extremely helpful to me
Urmi O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/21
Have always valued Dr. Buddala's professional knowledge and input regarding my medical health issues. Also appreciate her warm and caring personality.
Jerry U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Great care
Papireddy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr chakrala is very caring person. I am very happy.
Valencia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Very nice staff and lovely service
Pra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Front desk staff was extremely polite (& quick) which was quite a different experience as compared to the other healthcare service providers in the area. Please keep it up as it greatly helps the patients & their families!!!
Ayaan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Great experience!
Amidu E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
From the reception to my encounters with doctors and nurses was very amazing and patient friendly!!!
Anjali J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
The staff is very polite and doctor is very good.
Toral P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Great experience!
Brigid C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/21
As always, my visit withDr. Chakrala was very professional and very productive. I am always impressed with the care and concern Dr. Chakrala shows her patients. She goes above and beyond any doctor I’ve ever encountered. I am sixty-eight years old and have visited many doctors in my life, and Dr. Chakrala is top of that list for doctors who care. I highly recommend Dr. Chakrala to anyone needing an excellent family or personal physician!
Kishor P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Glad to tell she is our pcp. She treats like family members.
Sneha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Have been visiting Dr. Aruna Chakrala since many years. She has been instrumental in providing me and my family an exceptional medical experience. She has very safe hands. She is excellent in her work and highly compassionate in meeting us and solving our problems. Her staff and fellow doctor colleagues are all highly trained, respectful, friendly and caring always. They have maintained excellent hygiene and precise COVID related precautions at the clinic. The treatment and the procedures going to be given to us are well explained. I would highly recommend this place for everyone.
Itwar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
She is very nice doctor
Santosh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Chakrala is our family doctor and she is so friendly.
Teena G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr chakrala is the most compassionate and accommodating doctor I have ever met. After 10 years of different doctors, I went back to her knowing she is the best!
Kirit S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Doctor is great and focus on solving permanent problems rather than short term fixes.
Vinya Sri P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Aruna chakrala is best doctor in town.She identifies the case gives correct medicine.
Karthikeya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Buddala was very detailed in her consultation and knowledgeable.