Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Plainsboro Township, NJ & Monroe Township, NJ

190 total reviews

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth L.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Chakrala is the most amazing Doctor. She surpasses all Doctors in her professionalism, honesty, and integrity. She is attentive, and always makes sure that you have everything you need for your care and well-being. I truly adore her.
Lakshmi Ratna Himabindu B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Corazon T.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Chakrala is a super terrific doctor .She makes you feel like a good friend .she is caring ,she listens to her patients and take s good care of me my health ,physically and emotionally .Im truely blessed to have her as my doctor .
Theophilus O.
Submitted 11/29/19
I was attended to promptly and with courtesy
Sudha D.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Chakrala is very professional. My husband and I have been her patients for over 15 years. She is very patient in listening to our health concerns every time and has given us excellent medical advice and treatment. Above and beyond her medical expertise, Dr. Chakrala is very compassionate, which is very important for us patients to feel comfortable in discussing our health issues.
Rashmi P.
Submitted 11/20/19
I have gone to Dr. Chakrala for several years now and have always been very satisfied with the care and attention that I have received. Everyone is very friendly and I am very thankful you are in this area to care for us.
Aruna P.
Submitted 11/20/19
First time visit, overall experience is fine. Wish they can call and inform for any delays instead of patient following up.
Calvin B.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Chakrala's professionalism, her calming tone and how she explains things are all very welcome characteristics of hers that I truly appreciate. The staff is always very friendly and other than a minor billing issue due to not updating my insurance info (that one was partially on me), my experiences going there have always been positive, and I have been going there since at least 2010. The only thing that I could say as a negative is the co pay charges on follow ups, not a big issue but one that I would like to mention. Other than that, all I can say is keep up the good work.
Venkata N.
Submitted 10/26/19
Very supportive and explained all my queries , provided required info and suggestions. Great work and keep it up
Umadevi C.
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr. Chakrala really do care! I want to express my sincere appreciation for her caring and concerned, friendly while maintaining professional and efficient standards of service. Her staff was incredibly friendly and professional.
Bhavna P.
Submitted 10/19/19
A true family doctor
Bhavna P.
Submitted 10/18/19
Good family doctor
Priya V.
Submitted 10/14/19
Great doctor ! Dr Chakrala listens to you and provides a very holistic solutions to your health issues. Office staff are very courteous and kind!
Lata O.
Submitted 10/13/19
Lata O.
Submitted 10/13/19
Rajesh V.
Submitted 10/12/19
Awesome
Preeti S.
Submitted 10/12/19
Excellent Doctor & Staff .... surely 5 stars.
Uma B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great Service!
Manasa Y.
Submitted 10/08/19
Excellent
Sridhar J.
Submitted 10/07/19
Excellent