Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC -  - Internist

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Plainsboro Township, NJ

4.83/5 Star Rating
307 total reviews

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 307 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Salomey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Chakrala and staff are very kind, polite, pleasant and professional.
Saras Chandrika K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Very very long wait times at Plainsboro facility. For blood work itself I had to wait about 90 mins and my total visit time was 2 hrs
Ramyata U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Chakrala listened very attentively to my questions, and was able to assure me with reasonable treatment options.
Bindu K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Yesterday I visited dr. Aruna Chakrala and I was very happy with the service. She is very caring, understanding, polite, and professional. I recommend to everyone. Staff was just as polite and helpful. Thank you so much.
M. S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
I am particularly impressed with the office staff, they are very friendly and considerate. At one point Shruthi from the front desk, spent an hour on the phone to get me a last minute appoint for additional tests on a holiday weekend. We didn't think she could do it, but she did!! Thanks so much Dr. Chakrala, Shurthi and all the staff there.
Heather W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
The doctor is always great.
Sirisha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Great!!
Dilbag D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Nice
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
I was quite impressed with my 1st visit with Dr Buddala. She is a thorough, kind and very compassionate doctor.
Shantini C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Polite and helpful staff. It was a nice experience
Amol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Great doctor & her staff who provides properly informed care.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
What a wonderful doctor! I had an urgent issue and my regular doctor couldn’t fit me in today but Dr. Chakrala seen me right away and I’m a new patient to here! I was so impressed with her and the manner in which she treated me. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone seeking a wonderfully qualified doctor. I can’t say enough good things about her.
Maritza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Besides being knowledgeable, Dr.Aruna Chakrala is compassionate and caring. She also surrounds herself with a great team. Love the new upgrades too-- like the digital scale, not to mention the updated furniture. It really enhanced my visit today!
Papaiah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
As always Dr. Chakrala and her staff were very cordial, accommodating and sympathetic. Dr. Chakrala especially is very empathetic and caring.
Sudha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/21
Dr.Budala is an awesome doctor. She listens patiently and treats very well.
Manilal G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Chakrala diagnosed the problem in no time and prescribed the medicine that worked.
Sonai C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Chakrala and her team has always been courteous, professional and respectful of my needs during every visit to her office. She has guided me back to a healthy weight and has been a very strong support in providing constant advise in keeping up the good health.
Meenakshi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
She very cordial, very patient and answer all my questions
Viswanatha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Extremely happy with the service. Dr Buddala listens to the complaints very patiently and is very clear in the explanation of the diagnosis and course of action. The office staff are very helpful and efficient as well
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
The doctor was thoughtful and had good bed side manner. She also asked her staff to help me make a last minute ultrasound appointment! It was hard, but they got me in the same day!!!