Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC -  - Internist

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC

Internists & Aesthetic Specialists located in Plainsboro Township, NJ

260 total reviews

Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plainsboro Princeton Medical Associates PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Padmaja V.
Submitted 11/02/20
Excellent
Jigar P.
Submitted 10/30/20
Excellent Dr
Brigid C.
Submitted 10/23/20
I love Dr. Chakrala! She is always so professional and pleasant.
Kotha Lavanya S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Best place ! You will forget you went there with a health issue ...
Kaushik P.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Aruna Chakrala I don't have words to express my appreciation for your services. With you being our family doctor, you have always been of great support to my family. Your staff has always been attentive and supportive. Thank you once again for your service!
Nafeesa S.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr Chakrala and Dr Buddala are very experienced and great Drs staff is also very good .Office hours are very flexible .
Sandra P.
Submitted 10/10/20
Everyone was very friendly and very knowledgeable
Adrian J.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Chakrala: is a loving, caring, polite, and most of all understanding human being. It’s great to know that you have a physician that cares about your health and encourages you to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I thank her for her dedication, truthfulness, & efforts for assisting me through my health journey.
Romaza N.
Submitted 10/07/20
We Love how amazing Dr. Chakrala and her staff are! They always follow up with us and call to remind us about our appointments. For me its all about convenience and they are always flexible to fit time around my schedule! If we needed to see her same day they make time. Accessibility to Dr. Chakrala is worth a million bucks! Dr. Chakrala goes above and beyond for every patient, making us all feel good knowing we have such a great person. I would highly recommend Dr Chakrala.
Hitesh P.
Submitted 10/02/20
Good
Rachana N.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr.Chakrala is your family doctor, one you can trust and talk freely.
Bishnu Bahadur T.
Submitted 09/30/20
Easy to understand for beginners
Meghanaben L.
Submitted 09/28/20
Everything is great
Rupjeet K.
Submitted 09/26/20
A good doctor
Romesh C.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr Chakrala is great .She has lot of patience . Her staff at Monroe office are friendly. I always go to Monroe.
Shailendra R.
Submitted 09/23/20
The staff made me feel welcome and the doctor made me feel very comfortable. She is very approachable.
Rohini S.
Submitted 09/21/20
Was good
Ranjit K.
Submitted 09/20/20
The staff was helpful in getting the medications refilled on a Sunday !
Blanca B.
Submitted 09/20/20
Great doctor
Ingrid S.
Submitted 09/10/20
The staff made me feel welcome. Very professional. The doctor made me feel very comfortable. I look forward to being in their care.